PSL 2022 Pakistan Super League Full team lists and updates

PSL 2022 Pakistan

This will be the 7th version of the competition. Islamabad United is the best group in the competition with 2 successes. Multan Sultans are the current champions.

The 7th version of the competition will be played across two scenes, Karachi and Lahore in Pakistan. The last will be played on February 27.
The PSL establishments finished their crews a month ago. Various global stars and Pakistan players observed their direction across the six establishments in the PSL with some appearance confidence in the old hands like Fakhar Zaman (in the Platinum classification for Lahore Qalandars), while the others got new faces like Multan Sultans who got Tim David in the platinum class.

Pakistan Super League 2022 crews: Full group records and updates for each PSL side
Islamabad United
Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Hasan Ali (Platinum), Faheem Ashraf, Marchant De Lange, Shadab Khan (Brand Ambassador), Alex Hales (Mentor), Azam Khan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Gold), Danish Aziz, Mohammad Akhlaq, Paul Stirling, Reece Topley, Zafar Gohar (Silver), Mubasir Khan, Zeeshan Zameer (Emerging), Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Ather Mehmood (Supplementary)
Mohammad Huraira for Zeeshan Zameer (fractional substitution), Liam Dawson for Paul Stirling (worldwide obligations), Waqas Maqsood for Reece Topley
Karachi Kings List
Babar Azam, Chris Jordan, Imad Wasim (Platinum), Mohammad Amir, Lewis Gregory, Mohammad Nabi (Diamond), Joe Clarke (Brand Ambassador), Aamir Yamin, Sharjeel Khan ( Gold), Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Imran, Rohail Nazir, Tom Abell, Umaid Asif (Silver), Faisal Akram, Qasim Akram (Emerging), Romario Shepherd and Talha Ahsan (Supplementary)

Ian Cockbain for Tom Abell, Tom Lammonby for Romario Shepherd, Mohammad Taha for Qasim Akram (fractional substitution)
Lahore Qalandars List
Fakhar Zaman, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, (Platinum), Haris Rauf (Diamond, Brand Ambassador), David Wiese, Mohammad Hafeez (Diamond), Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Phil Salt (Gold), Ahmed Daniyal, Dean Foxcroft, Sohail Akhtar, Kamran Ghulam, Zeeshan Ashraf (Silver), Maaz Khan, Zaman Khan (Emerging), Samit Patel and Syed Faridoum Mehmood (Supplementary)

Ben Dunk for Phil Salt (initial four games), Matty Potts for Harry Brook (fractional substitution)
Peshawar Zalmi List 
Hazratulah Zazai, Liam Livingstone, Wahab Riaz (Platinum), Haider Ali, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik (Diamond), Hussain Talat (Gold), Saqib Mahmood (Gold, Brand Ambassador), Usman Qadir (Gold), Arshad Iqbal, Kamran Akmal (Mentor), Salman Irshad, Sameen Gul, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (Silver), Mohammad Amir Khan, Sirajuddin (Emerging), Ben Cutting and Mohammad Haris (Supplementary)

Arish Ali Khan for Mohammad Amir Khan, Matt Parkinson for Saqib Mahmood (fractional substitution)
Quetta Gladiators List 
Jason Roy, James Vince, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Platinum), Iftikhar Ahmed, James Faulkner, Mohammad Nawaz (Diamond), Shahid Afridi (Mentor), Mohammad Hasnain (Brand Ambassador), Naseem Shah (Gold), Ben Duckett, Khurram Shehzad, Naveen-Ul-Haq, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal (Silver), Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Ashar Qureshi (Emerging), Noor Ahmed, Ahsan Ali (Supplementary)
Will Smeed for James Vince (fractional substitution), Ali Imran for Noor Ahmad (halfway substitution), Shimron Hetmyer for Jason Roy (incomplete substitution), Luke Wood for Naveen-ul-Haq, Hasan Khan for Shahid Afridi (incomplete substitution).

Here you can also like Accountant And Manager Jobs 2022 in Lahore

Post a Comment